New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love and balance.

I am a single man, self-dependent, mature and professional. In relationships I believe that it is more about the healthy emotional qualities of the person than anything else. I am an Architect; my background and natural senses makes me an art lover in all its expressions. I am an avid Yoga practitioner; and an intense lover of nature, I keep a very healthy life in all aspects.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Jewish Preferences

Visits synagogueWe can talk about this later, On High Holidays

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageArgentinean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height170 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePrincipal Architect

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsDon't watch TV often
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesReal life events, novel, history.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsMile Davis, Carlos Santana, Paul McCarthy
Reading selectionHistory, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science, Technical
Favorite booksThe Kite Runner, The Knight of the Rusty Armor, Voces.
Idea of funDancing, going to movies, nice dinners, hanging out with friends.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI am at probably the best time in my life, full of opportunities and choices; as such at this stage my goal would be to find a partner to continue this ride until the end.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI feel attracted to intelligent, smart and independent women. We are mainly visual, attraction is experienced at first sight, but mature, real connection only develops with time and eventually ends up in love.
On the first dateWould meet for coffee and conversation. Only time on that first date could develop in perhaps a nice dinner. Exchange of glances would surely tell each of us if a connection can develop.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Yoga