New here? Sign Up Have an account?

organiser

very active,involved in many functions in my shule and community,very caring, helpful,cheerful,family minded people person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Folk
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Health, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Games, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto find a gentleman that observes the sabbath,and enjoys attending services with me on the sabbath and holidays,to enjoy life with a happy healthy,and loving mate,and to enjoy our extended families with much love and happiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, caring,loving, family life,good natured,thoughtful,willing to help others, friendly, social,easy going
On the first datea cup of coffee, a walk on the beach, a quiet place to get to know each other,

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking